More Tufts … More Fun!

Ahh yes, the little tweet that started it all … My tufted birds were the first items I made to sell in my Etsy shop just over a year ago.  (Their likeness has also become my logo!)

I’ve slightly updated their design and stitched a new collection just in time for the upcoming spring holidays!

Don’t you think that little face would look too cute poking out of an Easter basket on Sunday morning?  I sure do!

These guys are my Dad’s absolute favorite and he has a mini flock of his own hanging all over his family room.  Jim and I have one perched on our apartment front door to greet visitors and passers by.

You can find these and more in my Etsy shopClick here to peruse them all!


5 comments

  1. Pingback: Easter decorations, crafts and projects- DIY | MondoMom


Leave a comment