I have a “real” phone now.

I’ve been long overdue for an upgrade, but kept pushing off the inevitable switch to a smartphone for as long as possible – The extra $30/month was really not that appealing to me.   Unfortunately, my trusty little feature phone went on the fritz after dropping the poor thing in the toilet once twice …

I now have a Galaxy and am actually kind of enjoying it – Took a few days, but I think I’m getting used to the fact that I have a mini-computer at my fingertips at all times.

This upgrade also means that I am finally able to participate on Instagram!

I know I’ve been less and less present here, but my focus these days is more on lab work and planning for our next career moves than posting favorite internet finds and coming up with new things for the shop.  So feel free to follow along on daily mini-adventures at sjwagner20:

IMG_20140315_164538

IMG_20140319_211112

IMG_20140323_192810

IMG_20140315_164948

IMG_20140309_205406

I’m also on the lookout for new people to follow myself so let me know what your username is too!

Leave a Reply

