Balcony Jungle

Jim got me a watering can – I can’t believe how much easier it is to keep my plants hydrated with that thing!

dsc_0350

dsc_0351

I leave for Germany next Saturday for 2 weeks and I’m getting a little nervous leaving my babies behind – Some of the peppers are already flowering!!  I’m pinching them off for now to promote a little more growth before they begin fruiting.

dsc_0345

dsc_0346

dsc_0355

dsc_0357

Just in case you were wondering, the tin foil squares are to deter whitefly – I’m not sure if it’s actually working, but I haven’t seen any whiteflies since last week so I’m not about to take them out now!

One comment


Leave a Reply

