130831 Last day …

… of August Break 2013!  (Which reminds me that I need to pay September rent and fall semester fees … :P)

Thanks for following along – I hope you enjoyed taking a peek into my day-to-day life.  If you’ve recently joined us, you can check out all 31 posts by simply clicking here!

Of course the last post had to be of my little seedlings … which are looking quite grown-up now!  I love how their new leaves resemble those of a mature plant.  I’ll be sure to keep you updated about my continuing balcony container gardening endeavours throughout the fall and winter!

dsc_0856

dsc_0852

ABfooter3

Leave a Reply

