130821 Woven sandals.

I seem to have pretty good luck with purchasing deeply discounted Frye footwear via eBay.  Unfortunately, my boots have been taking up residence on a high shelf in our closet since moving to our current tropical locale … sometimes I put them on and walk around the apartment just to remember what dressing for winter feels like.

I’m super stoked about this latest acquisition – And since they’re pre-worn (though you’d never know it) someone else has already broken them in for me!

dsc_0740

dsc_0741

ABfooter3

Leave a Reply

