Winning!

I’ve mentioned before that when it comes to jewelry, I am pretty much a minimalist – Simple earrings and the occasional necklace.

Recently, I’ve been on the hunt for a new pair of no-fuss studs I could pop in my ears and wear daily.  Well, you can imagine my excitement when it was announced that I was the lucky winner of this lovely pair of turquoise earrings from Little Bug Jewelry!

Jane creates beautiful bead, metalwork and wire-wrapped jewelry.  Her shop contains a variety of accessories (from sleek stacking rings to bold statement necklaces) to compliment men and women of all styles.

Click here to browse her selections!

4 comments


Leave a Reply

