Study

It’s hit that point in the semester when it feels like all of my exams and papers are either scheduled for or due in the same month.

So I’ve officially assumed the study position (hunched over a keyboard or a stack of class notes for hours per day) and will probably remain in intense school mode until the end of March when my sister comes to visit during her spring break (Yay!).

Anyways, here are some cool online thingies that have recently piqued my interest:

What fun things do you have planned for the weekend?

P.S. I can’t find the source for the image above – Let me know if you have it!

3 comments


Leave a Reply

