I’m Back!!

Ahh yes, we have finally returned from the blustery north!

Okay, “blustery” is an overstatement – It was actually pretty mild for a Pennsylvania December, but we still very much enjoyed the cooler weather.

We were able to hit everything on our holiday agenda (and then some) – But even though our trip home was packed full with things to do, places to go and people to see, Jim and I were able to relax and recharge for the new year.

Over the break, I wanted to take the time to become better acquainted with my new camera – I’m still very much a newbie with using it, but here are a few shots taken during the past 2 weeks I particularly enjoy:

Brunch with Jim and my sister, Natalie.

Natalie trying to catch a “snowflake” on her tongue.

My Dad’s dog, Tucker.

I can tell it’s going to take me a couple of days to revert back to my hardworking, efficient self (I packed up four orders tonight … I felt like it took me forever!) so please bear with me in the meantime – I have a few more holiday-recap-related posts on the way and exciting shop news that I will be revealing sometime within the next month or two!

I hope you all are feeling as refreshed and ready to go as I am – Here’s to 2012!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: 1 Year | What. No Mints?


Leave a Reply

