Custom Orders Are Awesome

Hey friends!  Wanted to show you the coolest little group of science ornaments I put together for a customer this week:

So great – Almost kept them myself!

Just so you know, I can make any of my magnets or keychains into ornaments for you – I’m also open to new suggestions!  I love putting together custom orders because they can force me to think outside of my creative box (who knows, your design could even become a “regular” in the shop!).

Also … I have a week-long WNM blog event planned for mid-November – It’s going to get a little hectic with papers, exams and keeping up with holiday orders, but I’m looking forward to it!

See you next week!

2 comments

  1. I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.


Leave a Reply

