Let’s back track a little …

Waaayyy back in mid July (which feels like a friggin’ lifetime ago) I entered to win a natural wood cutting board from Red Onion Woodworks.

Amidst the craziness that was our move, I received a delightful little e-mail in my inbox by Camille informing me that I had won one of her boards!!  I had been lusting over her beautiful pieces since I saw her as Etsy’s featured seller back in November, so needless to say I was a very happy lady.

Each board is cut from hand-picked slabs of bigleaf maple.  The unique wood grain patterns and raw edges give each one their own personality and individuality – You know you are getting a truly one-of-a-kind piece.

I think I’ll just let it speak for itself:

Click here to see more from Red Onion Woodworks!

5 comments


Leave a Reply

