Goodbye Lambertville …

These pictures really don’t capture the uniqueness, personality and somewhat decrepit nature of our little 200+ year-old Lambertville apartment – But I wanted to give you an unretouched glimpse of the home we’re leaving behind …

I’ll admit, I won’t miss our wonky walls and floors and will be looking forward to a bathroom with a real door and a vent, but this place will always be special to us – And we’re going to miss it a whole heck of a lot when we leave.

4 comments

  1. Awww, it’s so sad to move out. I wish I’d had a chance to take pictures of my apartment before I moved, but there wasn’t enough time before moving day.

    Have to say, a bathroom with a door does sound like a pretty good tradeoff ;)

    Hope the move goes smoothly too.

  2. Gosh, they just don’t make them like that anymore… beautiful.

    We’ve got pictures of our old apartment as well. It’s the first place that Joe and I lived together, so it will always hold a special place in my heart. :)

  3. Pingback: 1 Year | What. No Mints?


Leave a Reply

