Long Weekend!

My dad and stepmom are currently hopping around the western area of the US – Visiting various state parks and Vegas and whatnot.

They’ve also been updating me of their travels by sending me photos – Here they are on a riding tour of Bryce Canyon:

Haha – Cute right?  I’m so jealous!

And here are some links I like to keep you occupied on this lovely 4th of July weekend:

  • I love avocados AND hummus … so I need to try this.
  • Last year I attended an autopsy (don’t worry, no pictures).
  • More balcony inspiration here and here.

Have a happy and safe weekend!!

One comment


Leave a Reply

