Succulence

Don’t have a green thumb?

That’s okay – Me either!

I promise this succulent will stay green and beautiful forever – No matter how much you forget to water it …

Yep!  This is my newest plant-inspired embroidery.  Hand-sewn with shades of fuchsia and green floss on cream-colored muslin stretched in a metal hoop – I love it!

I really enjoy how the floral design has a certain edginess to it.

This embroidery is available here!

And now – Some links I want to share:

  • Loving her new tie-dye summer collection!
  • Want these for my feet.

A bunch of our friends from college will be coming to stay with us this weekend – Inflate the AeroBeds, cue Guitar Hero and start the heavy drinking!  I can’t wait for everyone to get here!

Happy weekend all!

5 comments


Leave a Reply

