It’s Friday, Friday …

Now that the weather is staying warm (and, for me, will continue to be warm for the next 5 years …) I’ve been ogling tank tops on Etsy.  My current favorites are from thiefandbandit, milocreativestudios and BlondePeacock:

And some links for you …

  • An idea for giving your pots a new look.
  • We are loving this show.  (Thanks Jess!!)

I’m off to see family on Saturday and we’ll be heading into PA for the day on Sunday … Show your moms some love this weekend!

6 comments

  1. I’m scared to click that link. I think it’s the song that inspired your title and I’m worried it will earworm into my brain and I’ll never get it out.

    Have a great weekend in PA :)


Leave a Reply

