Florida Pins

Inspiring photos of spaces, items, decoration and garb I’ll be keeping in mind when we transition to Florida …

I would like room to grow plants.  Perhaps I’ll paste up some geometric wallpaper.  I like to keep a simple bedroom, because all I want to do in there is unwind and sleep.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed for a sunny kitchen.  This sexy and beautiful top is perfect for the tropical heat.  I’m not sure what’s up with these milky glasses, but the photo speaks to me.

Follow the rest of my pinning here!

2 comments

  1. Awesome stuff! Am drooling over that white kitchen, but the one in my house is only 7 years old, which to me is too new to justify tearing it out just yet. Agreed, you need a plant room if you won’t have outdoor space; I know you’ve been wanting an herb garden. :) And that little pot of clover is too cute… there’s some growing in my garden, so instead of pulling it out I think I’ll try to transplant it to a pot.


Leave a Reply

