Thoughts For The Weekend

1. You should go check out my interview over at Creative Apples to learn a little more about me and to get an exclusive peek at some of Jim’s craftiness! (I know he’s reading this and feeling slightly embarrassed – Buuuutt I don’t care, because I love it!)

2. Hop over to Boy Obsolete’s shop to check out some unique art … on styrofoam cups … yes, you read that right.  Definitely a better alternative to letting them pile up in a landfill somewhere!

3. Get excited for my GIVEAWAY that starts Monday!! Here’s a hint at what you could win:

4.  DO NOT go skydiving anywhere near this house

Have a superb weekend!  Jim and I are planning on going skiing/snowboarding on Sunday, so yay!

One comment


Leave a Reply

