Weekend Links

Don’t you just want to curl up in this home with a good book?

See more of this cozy space here

While we’re on the subject of homes, this demonstrates that simple organization can turn clutter into beautiful decoration.

Someday I think we may end up repainting our coffee table – Why not add a little more functionality by doing this to it?

I need to buy this sticker and put it on my car.  Pronto.

My sleep shorts are getting a little ragged – Perhaps I should upgrade to this pair?  (I can definitely think of one person who would be happy about that …)

One last thing …

A BIG, GIANT

to the professor that saved me just in the nick of time by being my hero and promptly writing and submitting a third recommendation to all of my schools at the very last minute.  I have been trying to think of a gift for him that will express my gratitude, but everything I come up with just seems to fall short – I just may make a trip down to the Delaware campus and thank him in person, though I don’t think he will ever understand how much it means to me.

If you missed the first part of this fiasco, click here to read more.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend – I can’t wait to catch up on sleep and I am kind of in the mood to prepare another recipe post … We’ll have to see!

[ Thank You Image Souce ]

6 comments

    • Hehe – If you make a crocheted pouf, make 2 … I’m going to want one :)

      Baked goods are a great idea!! I will have to scour my cooking books/magazines for a good recipe …


Leave a Reply

