My Winter Must-Haves

When the wind is icy cold and I find myself trudging through the snow on a blustery day … Here are a few things you will almost always find me wearing:

Cozy, Hand-Knit Cowl by Taylor House

Easy to pop on over your head and stays put while I’m scraping off my car and it is great to pull up over my mouth when the air is particularly brutal.

Duffle Coat by J Crew

I am a sucker for an awesome, sleek, wool coat – This one is no exception.  It’s great for everyday wear and is dressy enough  for when you want to go out looking nice (it is also ridiculously warm).

Duck Boots by LL Bean

I wear these even if there is only a chance of flurries – I really have a soft spot for these boots.  They’re toasty, waterproof and kinda ugly – I love them.

What are your winter must-haves?

One comment


Leave a Reply

