Weekend Links

Have a happy weekend everyone!

  • You know I like moose … So, naturally, I made this.
  • I wish Jim actually put stuff on his feet when his toes get cold (instead of using me to warm them up …) because then I would purchase a pair of these for him.
  • I’m not the type to get excited about wedding things, but this is stunning (I don’t even particularly like ruffles!).
  • I will definitely be making this (in addition to my biscotti) as a homemade gift for family this Christmas! (So delicious and so easy!)
  • Bought a pair of these this past week on the cheap at an outlet shop – They fit like a dream – Yay!
  • A simple and cute idea for holiday home decor (that will help you get some use out of your fabric scraps!).
3 comments

    • LOL – I’m glad I’m not the only one that has to deal with it – I always say “Why don’t you just put on some socks when you’re cold!?” … “Because I don’t like to wear socks.” ::sigh::


Leave a Reply

