Weekend Links

I’m going to try something new here

I think it’ll be a fun way for me to share some of my favorite sites and finds and provide you with something to peruse over the weekend!

  • Are you a tea-lover like myself? Then check out this tutorial – I keep forgetting to sneak cardstock in to work with me so I can print a nice copy for our apartment.
  • I wish I could crochet … Because then I would make one of these.
  • I don’t know if I will eventually break down and buy it or not, but I have been revisiting this print over and over since I first discovered it a couple weeks ago … It cracks me up!
  • I incorporated this into one of our dinners this week and it was d-e-l-i-c-i-o-u-s!

Have a wonderful weekend!

5 comments

  1. I love tea, always had. And polka dot poster! Great. Such cool idea with horses – we are awash with lavender here in Santa Fe, I think I’ll go make some.


Leave a Reply

