Tastes Orangey Sewn Print Giveaway!

Once again, I’m just the messenger – The giveaway isn’t happening here – Keep reading for more details:

Paper ‘n Stitch is hosting a Tastes Orangey Sewn Print Giveaway!

I nearly gasped when I came upon this generous giveaway because I have been a fan of Clare Elsaesser’s work since I first learned of her.  My favorite has to be this print because it totally captures how I feel EVERY time I wake up …

Click here to peruse the Tastes Orangey shop!

Then, hop on over to the Paper n’ Stitch Blog for complete information on how to enter!

One comment


Leave a Reply

