Lusts of the Week

1.  Sleep – I feel like I never get enough …

2.  Pumpkin Muffins – As soon as the local farmer’s market puts the pumpkins out for sale, I’m making a batch of these babies.

3.  Ear Buds – I destroy the wire when I run so now I’m down to my (well, actually Jim’s) last pair of “working” buds (they only “work” when I hold the wire in a specific position … fun)

4.  Horchata – Actually I could settle for these awesome horchata-flavored hard candies I recently discovered!

Leave a Reply

