Join Me On My Daily Run

And you don’t even have to get up from your computer chair!

I carried my camera with me one afternoon while I ran to snap some photos of what I see on a typical lap up and down the canal.

Laced up and ready to go.

The northern path along the canal.

The ever-present geese.

Butterflies (I have seen so many this summer!)

A farm.

A big turtle! (He's sunning himself on the log - I wish I had a better picture.)

I’m so lucky to live in a place that has such a beautiful path to run on – It’s one of the things I know I will miss most when we move next year …

Leave a Reply

