Hump Day Finds

Ceramic Praying Mantis by Monkeys Always Look

I want this mantis.  I have always loved praying mantises ever since discovering a giant one on our garden hose growing up.  They are funny looking and they dance on occasion.  Don’t believe me?  Click here.

Hoodie Top by jo

I adore the extra-long sleeves on this hoodie!  As a taller lady with longer appendages, I appreciate long-sleeved tops that actually come to my wrists, instead of turning into a 3/4-sleeve garment.  I could totally see myself snuggling up in this cozy hoodie during the cooler months.

Structure Leather & Bamboo Necklace by Super Duper Things

I love the rugged simplicity of this long necklace – And it’s very affordable too!!

One comment


Leave a Reply

