Another Treasury & Storque Feature!

So I seem to be going a little Treasury-crazy recently, but whatever – I love featuring other awesome sellers!  This Treasury is composed of items from my Favorites or my Favorite Shops!

A Lazy Curation

I was also lucky enough for my Pumpkin Garland to be featured in the Storque article “Etsy Finds: It’s Never Too Early“.  I agree – It’s never too early to start celebrating the best time of the year: Autumn!

It's Never Too Early

Thanks Etsy!

Leave a Reply

