New Shop Item & a Corgi Belly Flop

First off, I’m stoked about the new item I have listed in my shop:

Evolution of Eating an Apple Felt Garland!

Definitely a new way to decorate for the autumn months ...

Perfect to hang across your mantle, in your kitchen or on the wall!

Take a peek at it in my shop for more pictures!

Sunday I spent most of the day finishing the organelle and flagella detailing on some new Amoeba and Paramecium magnets, keychains and brooches I will be bringing to the craft show – It still seems like it won’t be nearly enough … but I am only one person and I will do the best I can to fill out my table!  I hope to have some photos tomorrow to show you what I have accomplished so far with stocking up inventory.

Anyway, Jim stumbled across this adorable and hilarious video of a corgi doing a belly flop and I wanted to share – Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

