Autumnal Loves

Sneaking in a quick post here …

It was actually cool enough to wear a cardigan this morning which got me thinking about autumn and my favorite aspects of the season, so I decided to make a Treasury inspired by some of my Autumnal Loves:

  • hot tea
  • wool coats
  • snuggly scarves
  • chunky sweaters
  • warming soup
  • comfy clogs worn with thick socks

Inspired by my favorite things about fall ...

I didn’t mean for the color scheme to be lavender and mint, it just kind of happened so I rolled with it – I think it turned out rather lovely!

Go check it out and click around for some sweet Etsy finds :)

Leave a Reply

