Hump Day Finds: Star Wars Inspired

So Jim asked if I could do a Boba Fett-themed (His favorite Star Wars character by far – He oogles the TV screen as if Shakira were shaking her hips for him whenever the bounty hunter is in the scene … But I digress …) Hump Day Finds this week and I, being a Star Wars fan myself, agreed!  I searched for Boba Fett items and, though they were abound, many were blatant copies of photos and stills so I decided to expand my Finds to “Star Wars” to discover some very unique handmade goodies – Please enjoy :)

Ewok Amigurumi Crochet Pattern by lucyravenscar

Ewok Amigurumi

Ewoks are probably why Return of the Jedi is my favorite of the Trilogy … I want one.

Storm Kitty Acrylic Necklace by hellowars

Storm Kitty Necklace

I’m not a Hello Kitty person – But this melding of a storm trooper and Hello Kitty is truly awesome and I had to share it with you.

Boba Fett Mouse Ornament by TheHouseOfMouse

Boba Fett Mouse Ornament

A mouse dressed as an intergalactic bounty hunter – Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

