Nifty Shots from Around Town

My recon mission yesterday to determine who dented my car got off track very quickly and instead of scrutinizing white SUVs I took a bunch of pictures around our home town – Lambertville, NJ – Enjoy!

Homes (Love the colors in the right photo)

White Ivy Gate - I love when you really discover places or features like this despite seeing them nearly daily, but never really knowing that they are there ...

Fish Crafted from Sticks & Green Passageway

The bridge crossing the Delaware River between Lambertville, NJ and New Hope, PA

I’m so happy to have taken these photos and I will be glad to look back on them some day.  I encourage you to walk around your own town, camera in hand, you may be surprised what intricacies you find!

Leave a Reply

