Apples, Apples & Pumpkins!

Here’s the “Mmm … Apples” Treasury I made last night!  Please visit, comment and click around – I found some pretty awesome fruity items!

Mmm ... Apples

This Treasury was inspired by some of the more recent additions to my shop:  Apple and Pumpkin Embroidered Felt Brooches!

I think these guys are too cute!  My favorite feature is the curly vine on the pumpkins :)

The Pumpkin Brooches and other holiday/autumnal items are currently ON SALE (20% Off) in my shop – Go peruse my Sale Section!

3 comments


Leave a Reply

