Profile of a Mad Scientist: Me!

For those who don’t know, I am a proud member of the Mad Scientists of Etsy (MSOE) Team!  It is a group of Etsy sellers who are also science geeks!  It is a fun way to get to know other sellers who share similar nerdy interests as you and as a member I participate in challenges and various events the admins organize.  Soon after I joined a couple months ago, a group e-mail was sent out asking if any members would like to participate in member interviews.  I knew I was new to the MSOE scene so I dove right in and said “Yes!”.  I was paired up with another awesomely geeky Etsy seller, scientificculture (go check out her cute anthropomorphic items!), and we interviewed one another – Take a peek to learn a little more about me!

Why are you not reading my interview yet? Go check it out!

I’m really glad I decided to join this team and this interview was an awesome experience!  If you are a fellow scientist and would like to learn more about MSOE, please visit the MSOE Team page for more info.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

