I Made the Etsy Front Page!

Just when I didn’t think I could get more exposure this week … my Chlorophyll Leaf Plush was picked to be featured on Etsy’s front page this morning (I was cranky because I overslept but this perked me right up)!  This is my first front page feature and it brought in a lot of views and hearts – Thanks Etsy!

Chlorophyll Plush on Etsy Front Page!

Also a little sneak preview of the making of some Christmas in July items …

Ornaments in progress for Etsy Christmas in July!

… I had to nearly pry my hands out of the scissors after cutting out all those shapes!

One comment


Leave a Reply

