Upcoming Shop Items …

W. NM? Shop Update:  I will be listing the following items throughout the week – Enjoy!

Amoeba & Paramecium Magnet Duo

Chemistry Lab Glassware: Set of 4 Magnets

Paramecium & Amoeba Neutral Brooches

Simple & Small Felt Heart Brooches (I'm working on more color combos as we speak!)

On another note …

Both of my Tufted Bird Ornaments were sold from the Help the Gulf Coast Etsy shop!!  I am going to submit a couple of these Heart Brooches next – I didn’t think my birds would sell so fast!  In just 6 days the Gulf shop has sold over 150 items – Truly a success.  It makes me feel so good knowing that I am doing my part (even though it is just a little part, comparatively speaking) to help the oil spill situation.  If you haven’t already, please check out the Help the Gulf Coast shop, I am anxiously awaiting my Peppermint Sugar Body Scrub to arrive … and will most likely be making a few more purchases before this whole thing settles out!

Leave a Reply

