Hump Day Finds: Prints

I chose all three of these from my favorites – Easy search for finds this week!

Funky Nikola Tesla Print by meganlee

Bright Funky Nikola Tesla Print by meganlee

Being a science geek myself, I am in love with meganlee’s scientist prints.  This Tesla print made me think of Jim, who thinks Nikola Tesla was a badass scientist.  Don’t believe me?  Here’s his response to my asking why he thinks Tesla is one cool dude:  “He made an earthquake machine.  And a death ray.  And he invented wireless radio.  And he was a baller.”  So there you have it!

Input Print by 2ndcoming

Input Print by 2ndcoming

The concept of this print totally tickles my fancy.

Laying with the Birds Print by Toxicguineapigs

Laying with the Birds Print by Toxicguineapigs

I found Toxicguineapig while browsing the forums … with a shop name like that I HAD to take a peek.  I am SO glad I did!  I honestly don’t think there’s anything in there I couldn’t see on my walls.  This print is my absolute favorite though, it makes me want to sit down and lean against this big guy (the birds add an adorable touch as well).

2 comments


Leave a Reply

