Woo Hoo … Moo!

My 50 free business cards from Moo arrived yesterday!!  A big “Thanks” to Etsy for providing us with the opportunity to get some cards on the cheap.  I selected the Eco-Friendly, 100% recycled cards and chose 5 images of items in my shop to display on the back of each one.  Here’s how they turned out!

Sampling of My New Moo!

If you haven’t already, I highly suggest taking advantage of this offer.  Just a couple comments:

1. Your free cards will have an Etsy and Moo advertisement on the picture side of the card (that is how they are available free-of-charge to you!).  You can “get rid of” that advertisement by paying full price for the cards.

2. This offer is only available until APRIL 30TH, so get them now!

Click here to design and order your own set!

Now that I have awesome cards, I need somewhere to keep them … If I had a desk or legitimate workspace I would totally go for this toothy Monster Business Card Holder by spiderlegz!

Business Card Holder - Monster Mania by spiderlegz

I’m thinking of sending them out with orders and tacking them up in local shops for some more exposure.  What do you do with your business cards to spread the word about your shop?

Leave a Reply

