Cozy Bedrooms

This morning I will be taking my last final of the semester – Thank. Goodness.  (Keeping up with class assignments and studying for exams is a lot harder than I remember!)

I am 100% looking forward to not setting an alarm this weekend for the first time in a while.  All I want to do is cozy up between the sheets and sleep away the morning (catching up on the many hours I lost throughout the semester …)

Here are a few snuggly bedrooms I wouldn’t mind catching some Zs in (click image for source) …

What are your relaxing weekend plans?

6 comments


Leave a Reply

