More Adventures In Embroidery

I love this whole embroidery hoop thing – I feel like even the most random ideas just come together when expressed with linen, felt and floss.

I have sewn two new hoop designs:  a bunsen burner (Because you know you loved the flame test lab during chemistry class.) and a midnight moon (This was originally going to be a rain cloud, but Jim thought it looked so sad, and my intentions aren’t to make anyone depressed!  So I turned it into a peaceful evening scene instead, perfect for a baby’s room perhaps?).

O, I also have a new, totally awesome crab magnet.  Yep, he’s wearing sunglasses.

Click here to find these and more in my shop!

3 comments


Leave a Reply

